Find your district... Let your voice be heard!

WASHINGTON STATE DISTRICT FINDER

House of Representatives

(Members of the 66th Legislature 2019-2020)

DSTNAMEEMAIL
1Stanford, Derek (D)Derek.Stanford@leg.wa.gov
1Kloba, Shelley (D)Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.gov
2Barkis, Andrew (R)Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov
2Wilcox, J.T. (R)JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov
3Riccelli, Marcus (D)Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov
3Ormsby, Timm (D)Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov
4Shea, Matt (R)Matt.Shea@leg.wa.gov
4McCaslin, Bob (R)Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov
5Ramos, Bill (D)Bill.Ramos@leg.wa.gov
5Callan, Lisa (D)Lisa.Callan@leg.wa.gov
6Volz, Mike (R)Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov
6Graham, Jenny (R)Jenny.Graham@leg.wa.gov
7Maycumber, Jacquelin (R)Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov 
7Kretz, Joel (R)Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov
8Klippert, Brad (R)Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov
8Boehnke, Matt (R)Matt.Boehnke@leg.wa.gov
9Dye, Mary (R)Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov
9Schmick, Joe (R)Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.gov
10Smith, Norma (R)Norma.Smith@leg.wa.gov
10Paul, Dave (D)Dave.Paul@leg.wa.gov
11Hudgins, Zack (D)Zack.Hudgins@leg.wa.gov
11Bergquist, Steve (D)Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov
12Goehner, Keith (R)Keith.Goehner@leg.wa.gov
12Steele, Mike (R)mike.steele@leg.wa.gov
13Dent, Tom (R)Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov
13Ybarra, Alex (R)Alex.Ybarra@leg.wa.gov
14Corry, Chris (R)Chris.Corry@leg.wa.gov
14Mosbrucker, Gina (R)Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov
15Chandler, Bruce (R)Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov
15Dufault, Jeremie (R)Jeremie.Dufault@leg.wa.gov
16Jenkin, Bill (R)Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.gov
16Rude, Skyler (R)Skyler.Rude@leg.wa.gov
17Kraft, Vicki (R)Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov
17Harris, Paul (R)Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov
18Vick, Brandon (R)Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov
18Hoff, Larry (R)Larry.Hoff@leg.wa.gov
19Walsh, Jim (R)Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov
19Blake, Brian (D)Brian.Blake@leg.wa.gov
20DeBolt, Richard (R)Richard.DeBolt@leg.wa.gov
20Orcutt, Ed (R)Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov
21Peterson, Strom (D)Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov
21Ortiz-Self, Lillian (D)Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov
22Dolan, Laurie (D)Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov
22Doglio, Beth (D)Beth.Doglio@leg.wa.gov
23Appleton, Sherry (D)Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov
23Hansen, Drew (D)Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov
24Chapman, Mike (D)Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.gov
24Tharinger, Steve (D)Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov
25Chambers, Kelly (R)Kelly.Chambers@leg.wa.gov
25Gildon, Chris (R)Chris.Gildon@leg.wa.gov
26Young, Jesse (R)Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov
26Caldier, Michelle (R)Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.gov
27Jinkins, Laurie (D)Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov
27Fey, Jake (D)Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov
28Leavitt, Mari (D)Mari.Leavitt@leg.wa.gov
28Kilduff, Christine (D)hristine.Kilduff@leg.wa.gov
29Morgan, Melanie (D)Melanie.Morgan@leg.wa.gov
29Kirby, Steve (D)Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.gov
30Pellicciotti, Mike (D)Mike.Pellicciotti@leg.wa.gov
30Reeves, Kristine (D)Kristine.Reeves@leg.wa.gov
31Stokesbary, Drew (R)Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov
31Irwin, Morgan (R)Morgan.Irwin@leg.wa.gov
32Ryu, Cindy (D)Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov
32Davis, Lauren (D)Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov
33Orwall, Tina (D)Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov
33Gregerson, Mia (D)Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov
34Cody, Eileen (D)Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov
34Fitzgibbon, Joe (D)Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov
35Griffey, Dan (R)Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov
35MacEwen, Drew (R)Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov
36Frame, Noel (D)Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov
36Tarleton, Gael (D)Gael.Tarleton@leg.wa.gov
37Santos, Sharon Tomiko (D)SharonTomiko.Santos@leg.wa.gov
37Pettigrew, Eric (D)Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov
38Robinson, June (D)June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov
38Sells, Mike (D)Mike.Sells@leg.wa.gov
39Sutherland, Robert (R)Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov
39Eslick, Carolyn (R)Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov
40Lekanoff, Debra (D)Debra.Lekanoff@leg.wa.gov
40Morris, Jeff (D)Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov
41Senn, Tana (D)Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov
41Thai, My-Linh (D)My-Linh.Thai@leg.wa.gov
42Van Werven, Luanne (R)Luanne.VanWerven@leg.wa.gov
42Shewmake, Sharon (D)Sharon.Shewmake@leg.wa.gov
43Macri, Nicole (D)Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov
43Chopp, Frank (D)Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov
44Lovick, John (D)John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov
44Mead, Jared (D)Jared.Mead@leg.wa.gov
45Goodman, Roger (D)Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov
45Springer, Larry (D)Larry.Springer@leg.wa.gov
46Pollet, Gerry (D)Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov
46Valdez, Javier (D)Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov
47Entenman, Debra (D)Debra.Entenman@leg.wa.gov
47Sullivan, Pat (D)Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov
48Slatter, Vandana (D)Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov
48Walen, Amy (D)my.Walen@leg.wa.gov
49Wylie, Sharon (D)Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov
49Stonier, Monica Jurado (D)Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov

Senate Members

(Members of the 66th Legislature 2019-2020)

NAME EMAIL DST
Palumbo, Guy (D) Guy.Palumbo@leg.wa.gov 1
Becker, Randi (R) Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov 2
Billig, Andy (D) Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov 3
Padden, Mike (R) Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov 4
Mullet, Mark (D) Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov 5
Holy, Jeff (R) Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov 6
Short, Shelly (R) Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov 7
Brown, Sharon (R) Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov 8
Schoesler, Mark (R) Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov 9
Bailey, Barbara (R) Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.gov 10
Hasegawa, Bob (D) Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 11
Hawkins, Brad (R) Brad.Hawkins@leg.wa.gov 12
Warnick, Judy (R) Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov 13
King, Curtis (R) Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov 14
Honeyford, Jim (R) Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov 15
Walsh, Maureen (R) Maureen.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 16
Wilson, Lynda (R) Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 17
Rivers, Ann (R) Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov 18
Takko, Dean (D) Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov 19
Braun, John (R) John.Braun@leg.wa.gov 20
Liias, Marko (D) Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov 21
Hunt, Sam (D) Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov 22
Rolfes, Christine (D) Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov 23
Van De Wege, Kevin (D) Kevin.VanDeWege@leg.wa.gov 24
Zeiger, Hans (R) Hans.Zeiger@leg.wa.gov 25
Randall, Emily (D) Emily.Randall@leg.wa.gov 26
Darneille, Jeannie (D) Jeannie.Darneille@leg.wa.gov 27
O'Ban, Steve (R) Steve.OBan@leg.wa.gov 28
Conway, Steve (D) Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov 29
Wilson, Claire (D) Claire.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 30
Fortunato, Phil (R) phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov 31
Salomon, Jesse (D) Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov 32
Keiser, Karen (D) Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov 33
Nguyen, Joe (D) Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov 34
Sheldon, Tim (D) Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov 35
Carlyle, Reuven (D) Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov 36
Saldaña, Rebecca (D) Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov 37
McCoy, John (D) John.McCoy@leg.wa.gov 38
Wagoner, Keith (R) Keith.Wagoner@leg.wa.gov 39
Wellman, Lisa (D) Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov 41
Ericksen, Doug (R) Doug.Ericksen@leg.wa.gov 42
Pedersen, Jamie (D) Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov 43
Hobbs, Steve (D) Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov 44
Dhingra, Manka (D) Manka.Dhingra@leg.wa.gov 45
Frockt, David (D) David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov 46
Das, Mona (D) mona.das@leg.wa.gov 47
Kuderer, Patty (D) Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov 48
Cleveland, Annette (D) Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov 49