State Reps2019-01-31T21:22:11+00:00
Find your district… let your voice be heard!
WASHINGTON STATE DISTRICT FINDER

House of Representatives

(Members of the 65th Legislature 2017-2018)

NAME EMAIL DST
Shelley Kloba Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.gov 1
Derek Stanford Derek.Stanford@leg.wa.gov 1
Andrew Barkis Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov 2
J.T. Wilcox JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov 2
Timm Ormsby Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov 3
Marcus Riccelli Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov 3
Bob McCaslin Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov 4
Matt Shea Matt.Shea@leg.wa.gov 4
Paul Graves Paul.Graves@leg.wa.gov 5
Jay Rodne Jay.Rodne@leg.wa.gov 5
Jeff Holy Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov 6
Mike Volz Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov 6
Joel Kretz Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov 7
Jacquelin Maycumber Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov 7
Larry Haler Larry.Haler@leg.wa.gov 8
Brad Klippert Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov 8
Mary Dye Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov 9
Joe Schmick Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.gov 9
Dave Hayes Dave.Hayes@leg.wa.gov 10
Norma Smith Norma.Smith@leg.wa.gov 10
Steve Bergquist Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov 11
Zack Hudgins Zack.Hudgins@leg.wa.gov 11
Cary Condotta Cary.Condotta@leg.wa.gov 12
Mike Steele mike.steele@leg.wa.gov 12
Tom Dent Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov 13
Matt Manweller Matt.Manweller@leg.wa.gov 13
Norm Johnson Norm.Johnson@leg.wa.gov 14
Gina Mosbrucker Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov 14
Bruce Chandler Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov 15
David Taylor David.Taylor@leg.wa.gov 15
Bill Jenkin Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.gov 16
Terry Nealey Terry.Nealey@leg.wa.gov 16
Paul Harris Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov 17
Vicki Kraft Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov 17
Liz Pike Liz.Pike@leg.wa.gov 18
Brandon Vick Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov 18
Brian Blake Brian.Blake@leg.wa.gov 19
Jim Walsh Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 19
Richard DeBolt Richard.DeBolt@leg.wa.gov 20
Ed Orcutt Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov 20
Lillian Ortiz-Self Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov 21
Strom Peterson Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov 21
Beth Doglio Beth.Doglio@leg.wa.gov 22
Laurie Dolan Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov 22
Sherry Appleton Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov 23
Drew Hansen Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov 23
Mike Chapman Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.gov 24
Steve Tharinger Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov 24
Joyce McDonald Joyce.McDonald@leg.wa.gov 25
Melanie Stambaugh Melanie.Stambaugh@leg.wa.gov 25
Michelle Caldier Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.gov 26
Jesse Young Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov 26
Jake Fey Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov 27
Laurie Jinkins Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov 27
Christine Kilduff Christine.Kilduff@leg.wa.gov 28
Dick Muri Dick.Muri@leg.wa.gov 28
Steve Kirby Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.gov 29
David Sawyer David.Sawyer@leg.wa.gov 29
Mike Pellicciotti Mike.Pellicciotti@leg.wa.gov 30
Kristine Reeves Kristine.Reeves@leg.wa.gov 30
Morgan Irwin Morgan.Irwin@leg.wa.gov 31
Drew Stokesbary Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov 31
Ruth Kagi Ruth.Kagi@leg.wa.gov 32
Cindy Ryu Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov 32
Mia Gregerson Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov 33
Tina Orwall Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov 33
Eileen Cody Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov 34
Joe Fitzgibbon Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov 34
Dan Griffey Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov 35
Drew MacEwen Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov 35
Noel Frame Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov 36
Gael Tarleton Gael.Tarleton@leg.wa.gov 36
Eric Pettigrew Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov 37
Sharon Tomiko Santos SharonTomiko.Santos@leg.wa.gov 37
June Robinson June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov 38
Mike Sells Mike.Sells@leg.wa.gov 38
Carolyn Eslick Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov 39
Dan Kristiansen Dan.Kristiansen@leg.wa.gov 39
Kristine Lytton Kristine.Lytton@leg.wa.gov 40
Jeff Morris Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov 40
Judy Clibborn Judy.Clibborn@leg.wa.gov 41
Tana Senn Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov 41
Vincent Buys Vincent.Buys@leg.wa.gov 42
Luanne Van Werven Luanne.VanWerven@leg.wa.gov 42
Frank Chopp Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov 43
Nicole Macri Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov 43
Mark Harmsworth Mark.Harmsworth@leg.wa.gov 44
John Lovick John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov 44
Roger Goodman Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov 45
Larry Springer Larry.Springer@leg.wa.gov 45
Gerry Pollet Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov 46
Javier Valdez Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov 46
Mark Hargrove Mark.Hargrove@leg.wa.gov 47
Pat Sullivan Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov 47
Joan McBride Joan.McBride@leg.wa.gov 48
Vandana Slatter Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov 48
Monica Jurado Stonier Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov 49
Sharon Wylie Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov 49

Senate Members

(Members of the 66th Legislature 2018-2019)

NAME EMAIL DST
Palumbo, Guy (D) Guy.Palumbo@leg.wa.gov 1
Becker, Randi (R) Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov 2
Billig, Andy (D) Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov 3
Padden, Mike (R) Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov 4
Mullet, Mark (D) Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov 5
Holy, Jeff (R) Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov 6
Short, Shelly (R) Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov 7
Brown, Sharon (R) Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov 8
Schoesler, Mark (R) Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov 9
Bailey, Barbara (R) Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.gov 10
Hasegawa, Bob (D) Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 11
Hawkins, Brad (R) Brad.Hawkins@leg.wa.gov 12
Warnick, Judy (R) Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov 13
King, Curtis (R) Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov 14
Honeyford, Jim (R) Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov 15
Walsh, Maureen (R) Maureen.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 16
Wilson, Lynda (R) Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 17
Rivers, Ann (R) Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov 18
Takko, Dean (D) Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov 19
Braun, John (R) John.Braun@leg.wa.gov 20
Liias, Marko (D) Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov 21
Hunt, Sam (D) Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov 22
Rolfes, Christine (D) Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov 23
Van De Wege, Kevin (D) Kevin.VanDeWege@leg.wa.gov 24
Zeiger, Hans (R) Hans.Zeiger@leg.wa.gov 25
Randall, Emily (D) Emily.Randall@leg.wa.gov 26
Darneille, Jeannie (D) Jeannie.Darneille@leg.wa.gov 27
O’Ban, Steve (R) Steve.OBan@leg.wa.gov 28
Conway, Steve (D) Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov 29
Wilson, Claire (D) Claire.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 30
Fortunato, Phil (R) phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov 31
Salomon, Jesse (D) Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov 32
Keiser, Karen (D) Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov 33
Nguyen, Joe (D) Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov 34
Sheldon, Tim (D) Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov 35
Carlyle, Reuven (D) Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov 36
Saldaña, Rebecca (D) Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov 37
McCoy, John (D) John.McCoy@leg.wa.gov 38
Wagoner, Keith (R) Keith.Wagoner@leg.wa.gov 39
Wellman, Lisa (D) Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov 41
Ericksen, Doug (R) Doug.Ericksen@leg.wa.gov 42
Pedersen, Jamie (D) Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov 43
Hobbs, Steve (D) Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov 44
Dhingra, Manka (D) Manka.Dhingra@leg.wa.gov 45
Frockt, David (D) David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov 46
Das, Mona (D) mona.das@leg.wa.gov 47
Kuderer, Patty (D) Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov 48
Cleveland, Annette (D) Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov 49