State Reps2018-08-20T19:57:22+00:00
Find your district… let your voice be heard!
WASHINGTON STATE DISTRICT FINDER

House of Representatives

(Members of the 65th Legislature 2017-2018)

NAME EMAIL DST
Shelley Kloba Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.gov 1
Derek Stanford Derek.Stanford@leg.wa.gov 1
Andrew Barkis Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov 2
J.T. Wilcox JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov 2
Timm Ormsby Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov 3
Marcus Riccelli Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov 3
Bob McCaslin Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov 4
Matt Shea Matt.Shea@leg.wa.gov 4
Paul Graves Paul.Graves@leg.wa.gov 5
Jay Rodne Jay.Rodne@leg.wa.gov 5
Jeff Holy Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov 6
Mike Volz Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov 6
Joel Kretz Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov 7
Jacquelin Maycumber Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov 7
Larry Haler Larry.Haler@leg.wa.gov 8
Brad Klippert Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov 8
Mary Dye Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov 9
Joe Schmick Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.gov 9
Dave Hayes Dave.Hayes@leg.wa.gov 10
Norma Smith Norma.Smith@leg.wa.gov 10
Steve Bergquist Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov 11
Zack Hudgins Zack.Hudgins@leg.wa.gov 11
Cary Condotta Cary.Condotta@leg.wa.gov 12
Mike Steele mike.steele@leg.wa.gov 12
Tom Dent Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov 13
Matt Manweller Matt.Manweller@leg.wa.gov 13
Norm Johnson Norm.Johnson@leg.wa.gov 14
Gina Mosbrucker Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov 14
Bruce Chandler Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov 15
David Taylor David.Taylor@leg.wa.gov 15
Bill Jenkin Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.gov 16
Terry Nealey Terry.Nealey@leg.wa.gov 16
Paul Harris Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov 17
Vicki Kraft Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov 17
Liz Pike Liz.Pike@leg.wa.gov 18
Brandon Vick Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov 18
Brian Blake Brian.Blake@leg.wa.gov 19
Jim Walsh Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 19
Richard DeBolt Richard.DeBolt@leg.wa.gov 20
Ed Orcutt Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov 20
Lillian Ortiz-Self Lillian.Ortiz-Self@leg.wa.gov 21
Strom Peterson Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov 21
Beth Doglio Beth.Doglio@leg.wa.gov 22
Laurie Dolan Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov 22
Sherry Appleton Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov 23
Drew Hansen Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov 23
Mike Chapman Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.gov 24
Steve Tharinger Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov 24
Joyce McDonald Joyce.McDonald@leg.wa.gov 25
Melanie Stambaugh Melanie.Stambaugh@leg.wa.gov 25
Michelle Caldier Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.gov 26
Jesse Young Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov 26
Jake Fey Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov 27
Laurie Jinkins Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov 27
Christine Kilduff Christine.Kilduff@leg.wa.gov 28
Dick Muri Dick.Muri@leg.wa.gov 28
Steve Kirby Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.gov 29
David Sawyer David.Sawyer@leg.wa.gov 29
Mike Pellicciotti Mike.Pellicciotti@leg.wa.gov 30
Kristine Reeves Kristine.Reeves@leg.wa.gov 30
Morgan Irwin Morgan.Irwin@leg.wa.gov 31
Drew Stokesbary Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov 31
Ruth Kagi Ruth.Kagi@leg.wa.gov 32
Cindy Ryu Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov 32
Mia Gregerson Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov 33
Tina Orwall Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov 33
Eileen Cody Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov 34
Joe Fitzgibbon Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov 34
Dan Griffey Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov 35
Drew MacEwen Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov 35
Noel Frame Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov 36
Gael Tarleton Gael.Tarleton@leg.wa.gov 36
Eric Pettigrew Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov 37
Sharon Tomiko Santos SharonTomiko.Santos@leg.wa.gov 37
June Robinson June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov 38
Mike Sells Mike.Sells@leg.wa.gov 38
Carolyn Eslick Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov 39
Dan Kristiansen Dan.Kristiansen@leg.wa.gov 39
Kristine Lytton Kristine.Lytton@leg.wa.gov 40
Jeff Morris Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov 40
Judy Clibborn Judy.Clibborn@leg.wa.gov 41
Tana Senn Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov 41
Vincent Buys Vincent.Buys@leg.wa.gov 42
Luanne Van Werven Luanne.VanWerven@leg.wa.gov 42
Frank Chopp Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov 43
Nicole Macri Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov 43
Mark Harmsworth Mark.Harmsworth@leg.wa.gov 44
John Lovick John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov 44
Roger Goodman Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov 45
Larry Springer Larry.Springer@leg.wa.gov 45
Gerry Pollet Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov 46
Javier Valdez Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov 46
Mark Hargrove Mark.Hargrove@leg.wa.gov 47
Pat Sullivan Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov 47
Joan McBride Joan.McBride@leg.wa.gov 48
Vandana Slatter Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov 48
Monica Jurado Stonier Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov 49
Sharon Wylie Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov 49

Senate Members

(Members of the 65th Legislature 2017-2018)

NAME EMAIL DST
Guy Palumbo Guy.Palumbo@leg.wa.gov 1
Randi Becker Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov 2
Andy Billig Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov 3
Mike Padden Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov 4
Mark Mullet Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov 5
Michael Baumgartner Michael.Baumgartner@leg.wa.gov 6
Shelly Short Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov 7
Sharon Brown Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov 8
Mark Schoesler Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov 9
Barbara Bailey Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.gov 10
Bob Hasegawa Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 11
Brad Hawkins Brad.Hawkins@leg.wa.gov 12
Judy Warnick Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov 13
Curtis King Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov 14
Jim Honeyford Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov 15
Maureen Walsh Maureen.Walsh@leg.wa.gov 16
Lynda Wilson Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov 17
Ann Rivers Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov 18
Dean Takko Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov 19
John Braun John.Braun@leg.wa.gov 20
Marko Liias Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov 21
Sam Hunt Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov 22
Christine Rolfes Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov 23
Kevin Van De Wege Kevin.VanDeWege@leg.wa.gov 24
Hans Zeiger Hans.Zeiger@leg.wa.gov 25
Jan Angel Jan.Angel@leg.wa.gov 26
Jeannie Darneille Jeannie.Darneille@leg.wa.gov 27
Steve O’Ban Steve.OBan@leg.wa.gov 28
Steve Conway Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov 29
Mark Miloscia Mark.Miloscia@leg.wa.gov 30
Phil Fortunato phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov 31
Maralyn Chase Maralyn.Chase@leg.wa.gov 32
Karen Keiser Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov 33
Sharon Nelson Sharon.Nelson@leg.wa.gov 34
Tim Sheldon Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov 35
Reuven Carlyle Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov 36
Rebecca Saldaña Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov 37
John McCoy John.McCoy@leg.wa.gov 38
Keith Wagoner Keith.Wagoner@leg.wa.gov 39
Kevin Ranker Kevin.Ranker@leg.wa.gov 40
Lisa Wellman Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov 41
Doug Ericksen Doug.Ericksen@leg.wa.gov 42
Jamie Pedersen Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov 43
Steve Hobbs Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov 44
Manka Dhingra Manka.Dhingra@leg.wa.gov 45
David Frockt David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov 46
Joe Fain Joe.Fain@leg.wa.gov 47
Patty Kuderer Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov 48
Annette Cleveland Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov 49